dreams

belongs to

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
careers

Why FMCG ?

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
careers

Lika-liku Jobseeker- Coca Cola Graduate Trainee Programs

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
hard time

forever ?

Sunday, December 15, 2013
hard time

you would

Sunday, December 15, 2013
hard time

still you

Sunday, December 15, 2013
hard time

silly me

Sunday, December 15, 2013
careers

Lika-liku Jobseeker - Nestle Management Trainee

Wednesday, December 04, 2013
love

wait for me, will you ?

Thursday, November 28, 2013
love

Aku Punya Hati

Sunday, November 24, 2013
hard time

pathetic girl

Sunday, November 24, 2013

mixed feelings

Saturday, September 28, 2013
love

Day 01 : Your Current Realtionship

Monday, September 23, 2013
daily life

30 days challenge

Monday, September 23, 2013
china

Someday, Study in China !

Monday, September 16, 2013
careers

jobseeker

Friday, September 13, 2013

someone's bad things

Friday, September 13, 2013
hard time

Inconsistent

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Brand New Day ?

Sunday, September 01, 2013
hard time

unpopular decision

Saturday, August 17, 2013
future

Marriage ?

Tuesday, July 16, 2013
careers

Life After Graduated

Friday, July 05, 2013
college thingi

Alhamdulillah

Friday, June 28, 2013
daily life

new decision ?

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
college thingi

kesindir

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
daily life

New Challenge

Friday, April 19, 2013
marketing

TVC Bukopin, berhasilkah ?

Friday, March 29, 2013
daily life

Feels Bad

Thursday, March 28, 2013
daily life

Sin Jia Po

Sunday, March 24, 2013
daily life

Wont give up !

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
daily life

21st

Monday, February 18, 2013
daily life

almost 2 months

Thursday, February 14, 2013
love

ini apa ?

Monday, February 11, 2013
daily life

Mau ?

Monday, February 04, 2013
happy things

First Anniversary

Monday, January 28, 2013
daily life

dont whinning

Thursday, January 24, 2013
daily life

low excitement

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
daily life

Whats on 2012 ?

Sunday, January 06, 2013
daily life

super unexpected

Thursday, January 03, 2013

Proud To Be Part Of

My Ultimate Support System

My Ultimate Support System

I'M PART OF

Blogger Perempuan