careers

First Family Outing !

Sunday, November 30, 2014
daily life

Life in Grandparents House

Sunday, November 30, 2014
daily life

One Song, Thousand Memories

Thursday, November 27, 2014
careers

2014's last targets

Sunday, November 23, 2014
islamic

Sholat Berjamaaah

Sunday, November 23, 2014
daily life

Wise Words

Thursday, November 20, 2014
daily life

Not a good year for love

Thursday, November 20, 2014
past

Survive The Storm Together

Thursday, November 13, 2014
daily life

Happiness is An Inside Job

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
love

Feeling That You Miss

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
friendship

Next Year Destinations

Monday, November 10, 2014
dreams

Me & Mandarin

Saturday, November 08, 2014
daily life

Finding Another Chapters

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Somebody Else's Man

Sunday, November 02, 2014
friendship

Adonan Roti Cane

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Proud To Be Part Of

My Ultimate Support System

My Ultimate Support System

I'M PART OF

Blogger Perempuan